FORMULÄR
Ditt namn:
E-mail:
Meddelande: rensaskicka
KONTAKT

Adress:

GaloMedical
Söndrumsvägen 6
302 37 HALMSTAD


Tfn:                     035-265 10 28
E-mail:               bioptron@galomedical.se

 

Hitta till oss - karta

 


KONTAKTPERSONER:

Anna Galo
VD GaloMedical AB
Tfn: 035-265 10 28
anna.galo@galomedical.se

Johnny Stavgren
Marknadsansvarig
035-265 10 28
johnny.stavgren@galomedical.se

Anders Lindblom
Försäljningschef
070-5716052
anders.lindblom@galomedical.se

Marianne Bodin
Kund/patient support
Leg.Sjuksköterska,Cert.Bioptronterapeut,Cert. Bioptron utbildare
021-414646
marianne.bodin@galomedical.se

Agnes Letterfors
Kund/patient support
Leg.Sjuksköterska,Cert.Bioptronterapeut,Cert.Föreläsare/ kurshållare
070-8710302
agnes@edumedix.se